Six new judges for Supreme Court

Six new judges were appointed to the Supreme Court by President Gotabaya Rajapaksa today.

The President’s Media Division (PMD) said the President also appointed 15 new judges to the Court of Appeal.

The PMD further said that Arjuna Obeysekera has been appointed as the President of the Court of Appeal. (Colombo Gazette)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here