P.B Jayasundera appointed President’s Secretary

Former Treasury Secretary P.B Jayasundera was appointed as the President’s Secretary today.

Jayasundera received his appointment letter from President Gotabaya Rajapaksa today.

Meanwhile, former Central Bank Deputy Governor S.R Attygalle was appointed as the Treasury Secretary and Secretary to the Ministry of Finance.

Oshada Senanayake was appointed as the Director General of the Telecommunications Regulatory Commission (TRC).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here