Eran to head committee on restructuring SriLankan Airlines

State Minister of Finance Eran Wickramaratne is to head a committee appointed by President Maithripala Sirisena to receive suggestions and make recommendations on restructuring SriLankan Airlines.

The committee will include Minister, Dr. Harsha de Silva, Dr. Nandalal Weerasinghe, Dr. Dharmaratne Herath, Prof. D.B.P.H. Dissa Bandara, V. Kanagasabhapathi, L.S.I. Jayaratne, Viraj Dayaratne, Mahen Gopallawa, Wasantha Kumarasiri, Ajith Amarasekara and Thisuri Wanniarachchi.

The committee has been given two weeks to submit a report on the recommendations to the President. (Colombo Gazette)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here