President Sirisena appoints two new SLFP organisers

President Maithripala Sirisena today appointed two new Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) organisers.

State Minister Weerakumara Dissanayake was appointed as the new organizer of Horowopathana electorate.

State Minister Sriyani Wijeywickrema was appointed as the new organizer for Ampara electorate.

They received their appointment letters from President Sirisena at the President’s office today.

They were also appointed as joint presidents of the Regional Coordination Committees by the President. (Colombo Gazette)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here