New SL cricket selection committee appointed

A new National Selection Committee has been appointed by the Minister of Sports Faiszer Musthapa.

The new committee will be in office for a period of one year, commencing from 16th May, 2018.

1.) Mr. Graeme Labrooy – Chairman

2.) Mr. Gamini Wickemasinghe – Member

3.) Mr. Eric Upashantha – Member

4.) Mr. Chandika Hathurusinghe – Selector on Tour

5.) Mr. Jeryl Woutersz – Member