ACMC’s Navavi resigns from his seat in Parliament

All Ceylon Makkal Congress (ACMC) member M H M Navavi resigned from his seat in Parliament.

Navavi, a United National Party National list Parliamentarian had handed over his resignation letter to Parliament.

The ACMC is led by Minister Rishad Bathiudeen. (Colombo Gazette)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.