New board of Directors appointed to SriLankan Airlines

A new board of directors has been appointed to Sri Lanka’s national airline, SriLankan Airlines.

Ranjith Fernando has been appointed as the Chairman of SriLankan Airlines while Mano Thittawella, Susantha Katugampala, Dr. Roshan Perera, and  Air Marshal Kapila Jayampathi have been appointed as the new Directors. (Colombo Gazette)