State Minister signs no-confidence motion against Premier

State Minister of Lands and Parliamentary Reforms T B Ekanayake says he signed the no-confidence motion against Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe.

A member of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party, Ekanayake signed the no-confidence motion which is to be submitted to Parliament by the joint opposition.

The joint opposition has begun collecting signatures for the no-confidence motion. (Colombo Gazette)