Several new secretaries appointed to key Ministries

New secretaries have been appointed to key Ministries, the President’s Media Division said.

The President’s Media Division said that HM Gamini Senaviratne has been appointed as the Secretary of Foreign Employment, Jayantha Wijerathna as the Secretary to the Ministry of Sports, Sisira Kumara Secretary to the Ministry of Irrigation and Water Resources Management and Neil Ranjith Ashoka Secretary to the Ministry of Industry and Commerce. (Colombo Gazette)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here