Several new SLFP electoral organisers appointed

President Maithripala Sirisena appointed several new Sri Lanka Freedom Party (SLFP) electoral organisers today.

The four new SLFP electoral organisers were appointed for the Kurunegala District.

The President also appointed three District organisers for  the Kurunegala District.

SLFP member Dayasiri Jayasekera was among the new SLFP organisers appointed today. (Colombo Gazette)


  1. We are in dire need to have our local members to serve us. Kindly have the Palath Sabha & Provincial elections.
    No point appointing new organizers without having elections.

Comments are closed.