CC names members to four commissions

parliamentThe Constitutional Council (CC) has named members to four independent commissions and the list has been sent to President Maithripala Sirisena for his approval, the Government information department said.

The CC has named members to the Bribery Commission as well as the Police, Public Service and Human Rights Commission.