Three new MPs take oaths before Speaker

Bimal RatnayakeThree new Members of Parliament (MP) took oaths before Speaker Karu Jayasuriya today.

Lakshman Seniviratne took oaths as an MP from the United People’s Freedom Alliance (UPFA), Palitha Thewaraperuma from the UNP and Bimal Ratnayake from the JVP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.