More Ministers appointed to the cabinet

071-728x410More Ministers were appointed to the new cabinet today increasing the number of cabinet Ministers from 43 to 46.

Parliamentarians Malik Samarawickreme, Faiszer Musthapha and Vijith Wijayamuni Soysa took oaths as cabinet Ministers today.

Samarawickreme was appointed Minister of International Trade and Development Strategies, Faizer Mustapha the Minister of Local Government and Provincial Councils and Vijith Wijayamuni Soysa the Minister of Irrigation.


Comments are closed.