Pakistan announce Twenty20 squad

382769-shahid-afridi-drops-catchPakistan Wednesday announced a 15-man squad for the two Twenty20 internationals against Sri Lanka in Colombo on July 30 and August 1

Allrounder Shahid Afridi will lead the squad.

Squad: Shahid Afridi (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Nauman Anwar, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz or Ziaul Haq. (AFP)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here