Sanath, Thilanga among new Deputy Ministers

SanathParliamentarians Sanath Jayasuriya and Thilanga Sumathipala are among four new Deputy Ministers appointed today.

United People’s Freedom Alliance (UPFA) Parliamentarians Sanath Jayasuriya, Thilanga Sumathipala W. Dahanayake and E. Weerawardena took oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena today.


  1. Where is the Yahapalanaya? Sirisena broke all promises he gave even before 4 months in power. He will give Ministerial posts to avoid No-Confidence motion against Ranil. Sirisena is only a pretending Buddhist, internally he is an evil man who has no fear of destroying Sri Lanka. Unfortunately many UFPA parliamentarians have no backbone to refuse bribe like this.

Comments are closed.