Pakistan announce squad for Sri Lanka Tests

Pakistan-Squad-Test-SriLanka_6-3-2015_186839_lPakistan on Wednesday announced a 15-man squad for the three-match test series in Sri Lanka starting later this month.

The first test will be played on 17 June, the second on 25 June and the third and final test on 03 July.

The team will be led by Misbah-ul-Haq while Ahmed Shehzad makes his comeback into the squad which also includes Shan Masood.

Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Azhar Ali (vice captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Shan Masood, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Ehsan Adil (Courtesy AFP)