New Ministers replace those who left

11New Ministers have been appointed today including four who will replace the four Ministers who had resigned from the Government recently.

Accordingly Lakshman Yapa Abeywardena was appointed a Minister, Pandu Bandaranayake, Ranjith Siyambalapitiya and Hemal Gunasekera as State Ministers and Chandrasiri Sooriyarachchi as a Deputy Minister. (Colombo Gazette)


  1. Is this a ‘ good governances’ by MS puppet regime? This is nothing else which the political manipulating by US and Indian policy of regime changed ,led by MS .

    In reality of fact proved that MS has surrender that ours national Sovereignty and Terroritoril Integrity to foreign power 2015 January election.

    MS is misusing and abusing once’ mandate of people of Sri Lanka which the remain power of minority Government led by UNP-Ranil. W.. and CBK, for ever.
    Why MS is waste

    huge some of Tax payers to an appointment so many Minister at cost of Government expances.

Comments are closed.