S.B, Dilan obtain SLPP membership

United People’s Freedom Alliance (UPFA) Parliamentarians S.B Dissanayake and Dilan Perera obtained membership from the Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) today.

Dissanayake and Perera obtained the SLPP membership from SLPP National Organiser Basil Rajapaksa.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.